" True friendship is not being inseparable, its being separated and nothing changes ." 

Local Chapter Listing

The National Circle-Lets Organization is comprised of 21 chapters throughout the United States. 

Atlanta

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Laurie Elam-Evans

Vice President - Lea Brooks
Treasurer - Sonya Walston 
Email: laurie07@comcast.net 

New Orleans

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Lauren Barial
Vice President - Monique Barial-Carey
Treasurer - Annabelle Blue
Email: drbarial@yahoo.com

Baton Rouge

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Patricia Tyson
Vice President - Natalie T. Robertson
Treasurer - Patricia Tyson

Email: pjt312aol.com 

New York

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Kerri Jackson
Vice President - Beverly Granger
Treasurer - Betty Pearsall

Email: kdan1@aol.com

Boston

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Nina Bowman
Vice President - Kim Ridley
Treasurer - Michele Bingham

Email: nabowman@comcast.net

Philadelphia

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Linda Nunes
Vice President - Wilfreta Baugh
Treasurer - Sandra Booth

Email: lwn@bestwebpost.com

Chicago

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President -  Cozette Barrett
Vice President - Deverieux Tate
Treasurer - Sheri Bradshaw

Email: cozettesfinejewelry@comcast.net

Pittsburgh

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Andrea Mahone
Vice President - Cecile Springer
Treasurer - Joyce M. Beckley

Email: atmahone@comcast.net

Columbus

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Darlene Britford
Vice President - Jakki Allen
Treasurer - Aisha Allen

Email: dbritford1@columbus.rr.com 

Roanoke

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Sherrita Pennix
Vice President - Shirlene Richardson
Treasurer - Doris Cook

Email: spennixavon@gmail.com 

Dallas

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Eddie Bernice Johnson
Vice President - Deborah Farris
Treasurer - Sharon Clark

Email: b.e.johnson@mail.house.gov 

San Francisco Bay Area

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Kim Benton
Vice President - Katie Allen
Treasurer - Dawn Cross

Email: klbenton47@yahoo.com

Hilton Head, SC

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Effie Moon
Vice President - Ruthie Tate
Treasurer - Mae-Frances Scott

Email: Elewis9617@aol.com

Sarasota

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Mary Vicki Wacksman
Vice President - Margie Jaudon
Treasurer - Joyce J. White

Email: wacksman@aol.com

Houston-Galveston

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Carmen Collins
Vice President - Lessie Mayes
Treasurer - Lynn Barnett-Haney

Email: ccflies1@gmail.com

St. Louis

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Jean Player
Vice President - 
Treasurer - V. Glale Hardeman

Email: jpexchange@hotmail.com

Los Angeles Valley

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President -  Mary Alice King
Vice President - Pamela Taylor
Treasurer - Vivian Arterbery

Email: making34@pacbell.net 


Washington, D.C.

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Richardene Brewer
Vice President - Cynthiana Lightfoot
Treasurer - Marjorie Scandrett

Email: brewerdeanie@gmail.com 


Nashville

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Anica Howard
Vice President - Karen Browne
Treasurer - Lisa Webb

Email: alhoward@att.net

West Los Angeles

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Laurel Lightner
Vice President - Cathy Ramsey
Treasurer - Rita Malone

Email: laurel139@gmail.com 

New Jersey

Profile

Chapter Executive Officers:

President - Bahiyya Abdullah
Vice President - Annette Strickland
Treasurer - Catherine Sutherland

Email: bahiyyah@aol.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software